Free Financial MasterClass with Ellen Rohr

Hosted by Howard Partridge

Where Did the Money Go?

Accounting Basics for the Business Owner that Wants to Get Profitable

Thursday, July 29th at 9:00am Central

7:00am PST - 8:00 MST - 10:00 EST

In this exclusive live web class, you'll discover the basics you need to keep track of your business... and find out where your money goes!

Get a free ebook just for registering for the training

Where Did the Money Go?

This easy-to-read book will teach you the basics you need to keep track of your business…and find out where the money goes! Then you can make sure the money goes where you want it to go…to YOU, your employees and your community. This book is essential for ALL business owners. We'll send you a digital copy as soon as the webinar ends.

Here's What We'll Cover on This Training

What do you REALLY need to know about the money? 

On this Introductory Webinar – Ellen lays out the simple plan for becoming a financial powerhouse...and laying claim to your responsibilities. (Hey, it's your money!)


About Your Presenters

Ellen Rohr

From The Plumber’s Wife to America’s Top Expert on Making Big Money Doing Dirty Jobs! Ellen Rohr teaches How to make Business UN-Complicated by focusing on the few things that have the biggest impact on your results. Ellen Rohr The Business Makeover Expert® teaches the few things that make all the difference to your business success: Easy financial clean up, profitable pricing and powerful business planning.

Howard Partridge

Howard Partridge is an international business coach with coaching members in 109 industries in 20 countries. He is a best selling author of eight books, a TEDx Speaker, the exclusive business coach for the Zig Ziglar Corporation, the first Ziglar Legacy Trainer in the world, the first founding member of The John Maxwell Team and a Master DISC Certified Human Behavior Expert. 

© Copyright Ellen Rohr and Howard Partridge.  All Rights Reserved.

NOTICE: Anytime money moves from or to someone, into or out of your company, there are requirements with which you must comply. Be sure to review with your CPA and financial planner how you, as the owner, put money in and take money out. Be sure check with your tax accountant and labor law professional or an attorney to make sure that the way you pay meets all compliance requirements. Salary, hourly pay, bonuses, and benefits all have tax requirements. You are responsible for this! Make sure you are up to speed with all state and federal income, payroll and all other tax laws.

Starting Soon! Save your seat to the Financial MasterClass with Ellen Rohr

Sign in below to save your place on the Financial MasterClass

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close